

To:

Australian Securities Exchange Limited (ASX)

From:

Emperor Energy Limited (ASX:EMP)

Date:

29 March, 2019

Subject:

Resignation of Directors

The Board of Emperor Energy Limited (Emperor or Company) wishes to advise that Mr Ray Shaw and Mr Justyn Peters have resigned as directors of the Company effective from 27 March 2019 and 28 March 2019 respectively.

The Board wishes to thank both Mr Shaw and Mr Peters for their contribution during their tenure as Directors and wishes them well in their endeavours going forward.

By Order of the Board

Vaz Hovanessian

Chairman & Company Secretary

Registered Office: 15 Whiting Street, Artarmon, NSW, 2064

Postal: PO Box 126, Artarmon, NSW 1570 Phone: 028188 2555 Fax: 02 9425 0099